Filters

Filters
All
 
IS-BAO I3SA
Approved
Active
IS-BAO
I3SA
Pending
Company
Country
Website
Telephone
ISBAO Company Representative
ISBAO Representative Email
Date ISBAO I3SA
Affiliation
Date of IS-BAO
I3SA
Expiration
IS-BAO I3SA
Expires in
Services (Name of Organization
and Services Provided)
IS-BAO Implementation
Support (IS)
IS-BAO Documentation
Support (DS)
IS-BAO Subject
Matter Training
(SMT)
IS-BAO Audit
Preparation
(AP)
IS-BAO Software
Applications
(SA)
IS-BAO Implementation
and Registration
Facilitator (IRF)
Export ID#
Fundamentals of IS-BAO Certificate
IS-BAO Auditing Certificate
Organization Supp. Material
Other Material
 
Yes     Advanced Aircrew Academy USA www.aircrewacademy.com (843) 557-1266 James Weaver jweaver@aircrewacademy.com 09-30-2016 09-30-2018 -233 days Attended both Nov 12 Yes   Yes Yes     I3SA-13        
    Yes Advanced Aircrew Academy USA https://www.aircrewacademy.com/ 1-843-557-1266 Dan Boedigheimer dboedigheimer@aircrewacademy.com 01-01-2019 01-31-2021 621 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes   Yes I3SA-121        
Yes     AeroDirections, LLC USA www.aerodirections.com +1.469.443.7621 Gerald Kosbab gkosbab@aerodirections.com 10-04-2015 10-31-2017 -567 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-73 Gerald Kosbab_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate.pdf Gerald Kosbab_ISBAO Auditing Certificate.pdf    
Yes Yes   AeroDirections, LLC United States www.aerodirections.com +1.469.443.7621 Gerald Kosbab info@aerodirections.com 11-06-2017 11-30-2019 193 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-113 Gerald Kosbab_Fundamentals Certificate_ATL10182017-1.pdf Gerald Kosbab_Auditing Workshop Certificate_ATL10192017.pdf   Kosbab Profile_AeroDirections_2017.11.pdf
Yes     AeroEx GmbH CHE www.aeroex.eu +41 (0)81 740 50 44 Helmut Gottschalk h.gottschalk@aeroex.eu 03-31-2015 03-31-2017 -781 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-29        
Yes Yes   AeroEx GmbH Switzerland www.aeroex.eu +41 81 7405044 Joel Hencks j.hencks@aeroex.eu 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-108 Joel Hencks_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate_Dubai 12.2016.pdf IS-BAO Auditor Accreditation Letter - Dec 2016.pdf AeroEx IS-BAO Services 2017.pdf IS-BAO-accredited-auditor.pdf
    Yes Aeronáutica Global México https://sites.google.com/aeronauticaglobal.consulting/aeronauticaglobalconsulting/p%C3%A1gina-principal?authuser=0 +527224738661 Jorge Cervantes jorge.cervantes8006@gmail.com         Yes Yes   Yes     I3SA-120 Jorge Luis Cervantes Rodriguez_Fundamentals Certificate_Toluca11122018 .pdf   CV AERONAUTICA GLOBAL-signed.pdf Certificado de admision y concesion de beca - Jorge Luis Cervantes Rodriguez - 1.pdf
Yes     Aeronautical Data Systems Inc. USA www.adsopp.com +1.973.383.2224 Jim Stabile jstabile@adsopp.com 02-01-2016 02-28-2018 -447 days     Yes Yes   Yes   I3SA-85 IS-BAO Cert 1.PNG isbao cert 2.png ADS Cover Letter.docx ADS brochure_lowrez (1).pdf
Yes     Air Safety Group USA www.airsafetygroup.com 734-649-4298 Jeff Whitman Jeff@AirSafetyGroup.com 03-12-2015 03-31-2017 -781 days Complete Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-7        
Yes Yes   Air Safety Group, LLC United States www.AirSafetyGroup.com 734-428-7770 Jeff Whitman Jeff@AirSafetyGroup.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-101 Jeffrey Whitman_Fundamentals Certificate_HOU02132017.pdf Jeffrey Whitman_Auditing Workshop Certificate_HOU02142017.pdf Air Safety Group Fact Sheet.pdf Jeff_Whitman_Auditor_Bio.pdf
Yes     Aircare International USA www.aircareinternational.com 001 360-7564-9805 Lauren Jarmoszko Brian.h@Aircareintnl.com 08-07-2015 08-31-2017 -628 days       Yes       I3SA-62 Lauren Jarmoszko_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate.pdf      
Yes Yes   Aircare International United States www.aircareinterntional.com 360-754-9805 Pattie Adams Pattie.a@aircareintnl.com 04-10-2018 04-30-2020 345 days       Yes       I3SA-115        
Yes Yes   ARGUS PRISM United States www.argus.aero 1-513-852-5110 Guido Fuentes guido.fuentes@prism.aero 05-16-2017 05-31-2019 10 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes I3SA-104 Guido Fuentes_Fundamentals Certificate_HOU02132017.pdf Guido Fuentes_Auditing Workshop Certificate_HOU02142017.pdf ARGUS PRISM Application for IS-BAO I3SA letter.pdf ARGUS PRISM Services Description 2017.pdf
Yes     ASA Group Holdings Ltd HKG www.asag.aero +6622607588 Johnny Lai ops@asag.aero 12-31-2015 12-31-2017 -506 days               I3SA-82 Johnny Lai_ISBAO Fundamentals Certificate.pdf Johnny Lai_ISBAO Auditing Workshop Certificate.pdf ASA_BROCHURE.pdf  
Yes     Assessment Compliance Group USA www.isbao-simplified.com 240-285-0622 Jennifer Storm jstorm@aviationmanuals.com 12-02-2013 12-31-2015 -1237 days Attended Fund 11 Mar 12             I3SA-12        
Yes     Aviation Info Tech, Ltd. GBR www.aviationinfotech.com +44 1367 253 999 Captain Peter Magill pmagill@aviationinfotech.com 05-16-2015 05-31-2017 -720 days Completed both workshops 9/28/12 Yes Yes   Yes     I3SA-15        
Yes Yes   AviationManuals United States https://aviationmanuals.com/ 2405464030 Kevin Honan khonan@aviationmanuals.com 11-17-2017 11-30-2019 193 days   Yes Yes   Yes Yes   I3SA-111 Kevin Honan_Fundamentals Certificate_MMU09052017.pdf Kevin Honan_Auditing Workshop Certificate_MMU09062017.pdf IS-BAO Services 2017.pdf  
Yes     AviationManuals / Assessment Compliance Group USA www.isbao-simplified.com (240) 546-4030 Kevin Honan  khonan@aviationmanuals.com 01-14-2016 01-31-2018 -475 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-90 1. Jennifer Storm_Fundamentals of IS-BAO Certificate.pdf 2. Jennifer Storm_ISBAO Auditing Certificate.pdf 3. AviationManuals - Assessment Compliance Group IS-BAO Services 2015.docx  
Yes Yes   AvMaSSI - Aviation & Marine Safety Solutions Int'l United States www.avmassi.com +1 561 745 9787 Louis Sorrentino Lou@Avmassi.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-22        
Yes     Baldwin Aviation and Safety Compliance USA www.baldwinaviation.com 888.222.2112 Devin Howes dhowes@baldwinaviation.com 09-21-2016 09-30-2018 -233 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes I3SA-74        
Yes Yes   Baldwin Aviation Safety and Compliance United States http://www.baldwinaviation.com/ 888-222-2112 Chris Young cyoung@baldwinaviation.com 11-01-2018 11-30-2020 559 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes I3SA-119 Chris_Young_Fundamentals_Certificate_DEN05222018.pdf Chris_Young_ISBAO_Auditing_Workshop_Certificate_DEN05232018.pdf I3SA_RenewalPackage.pdf  
Yes     Commercial & Business Aviation Services Pvt Ltd IND www.cbasindia.com 9845227726 AM Ganapathy gana@cbasindia.com 04-01-2016 04-30-2018 -386 days   Yes   Yes Yes Yes Yes I3SA-92 Apparanda Ganapathy_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate.pdf Ganapathy Mudapa_ISBAO Auditing Certificate.pdf MITRE-Aviation Training Certificate.pdf Introductory Information  Guide lines V6-Fixed Wing-FDTL.pdf
Yes Yes   Continuous Security GmbH Switzerland www.mycs.swiss 0041 79 287 80 99 Capt. Claudio Daniel Caceres sms@mycs.swiss 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-105     Continuous Security GmbH ISSSA 2017 renewal.pdf  
Yes     DB&A USA www.dbainnovation.com 703 861-5332 David A. Buczek dave.buczek@dbainnovation.com 03-13-2015 03-31-2017 -781 days               I3SA-25        
Yes     DEKRA Akademie GmbH, Industry and Aviation DEU www.dekra-aviation.com/ +49-531-31054350 Romain Thilman isbao.akademie@dekra.com 05-21-2015 05-31-2017 -720 days               I3SA-32        
Yes     Diversified Aviation Consulting USA http://dac.aero/ 7573485862 DeborahAnn Cavalcante dac@dac.aero 07-30-2015 07-31-2017 -659 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-36        
Yes Yes   FDManager Pte Ltd Singapore www.fdmanager.aero (65) 9733 5058 Roger Rose Roger@intl-pilot.com 06-11-2018 06-30-2020 406 days           Yes   I3SA-117     FDM brochure low res.pdf  
Yes     Fireside Partners USA www.firesideteam.com 302-613-0012 Stefun Hawkins stefun.hawkins@firesideteam.com 06-27-2016 06-30-2018 -325 days   Yes Yes Yes       I3SA-95 Stefun Hawkins_Fundamentals of IS-BAO Certificate_New Castle_062016.pdf Stefun Hawkins_IS-BAO Auditing Workshop Certificate_New Castle_062016.pdf Service Offerings Handout_FP.6.pdf  
Yes Yes   Flight Plan, LLC (FltPlan.com) United States FltPlan.com 203-262-8900 Rob Nealon rob@FltPlan.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days           Yes   I3SA-98 Robert Nealon_Fundamentals Certificate_HPN092016.pdf Robert Nealon Auditing Workshop Certificate 2016.pdf FltPlan_SMS-Info.pdf  
Yes     FltPlan.com USA www.fltplan.com 203-262-8900 Robert Nealon rob@fltplan.com 09-12-2014 09-30-2016 -963 days Will provide additional info on company, conflict and location.             I3SA-9        
Yes     Fountain and Associates USA www.iis-bao.com 262 898-9912 Phillip Fountain Phil@Fountain.Aero 09-18-2015 09-30-2017 -598 days   Yes Yes   Yes Yes   I3SA-33 Phillip Fountain_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate .pdf Phillip Fountain_ISBAO Auditing Certificate .pdf    
Yes     Great Circle Services (GCS) CHE www.gcs-safety.com +41-41 460 46 60 Michael Grüninger michael.grueninger@gcs-safety.com 05-19-2014 05-31-2016 -1085 days               I3SA-16        
Yes     HeliOperations GBR www.helioperations.co.uk +44 1224 228958 Jon Llewellyn jon.llewellyn@helioperations.co.uk 05-28-2015 05-31-2017 -720 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-31        
Yes Yes   International Safety Management Services (iSMS) LLC United States   +1-561-622-5612 Roger Rose roger@isms.aero 06-07-2018 06-30-2020 406 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-118        
      ISBAOAudits.com United States isbaoaudits.com 8608668650 Rick Malczynski rick@isbaoaudits.com 03-03-2017 03-31-2019 -51 days   Yes Yes   Yes     I3SA-102 AccreditationRichard (Rick) Malczynski_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate.pdf 2017 IS-BAO Auditor Accreditation Letter - Feb 2017.pdf    
Yes     MedAire, Inc. USA www.medaire.com 480-333-3700 Debbi Laux debbi.laux@medaire.com 01-01-2016 01-31-2018 -475 days   Yes   Yes       I3SA-86 IS-BAO Workshop 11-2015.pdf IS-BAO Audit Workshop 11-2015.pdf SMS IS-BAO October, 2015.pdf Safety Management Systems Talking Points October, 2015.pdf
Yes     Medallion Foundation USA www.medallionfoundation.org 907-743-8050 Deb Walker deb@medallionfoundation.org 01-08-2016 01-31-2018 -475 days   Yes   Yes Yes     I3SA-88 Fundamentals of ISBAO 2015.pdf ISBAO Auditing 2015.pdf Supporting Document.docx Medallion 3 brochures.pdf
Yes     Mentair Group USA www.mentair.com 402-403-9767 Nathan Predoehl npredoehl@mentair.com 11-30-2016 11-30-2018 -172 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-8        
Yes Yes   Mentair Group Pro LLC United States www.mentair.com 480-678-0739 Sharon Grey sgrey@mentair.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days       Yes       I3SA-106 Certificate Sharon Grey_Fundamentals of ISBAO_Chicago_072016.pdf S Grey IS-BAO Auditor Cert 2016.pdf Mentair Sample Auditor Course Outline for IBAC 4 07 2017 S Grey.pdf  
Yes     N/A USA N/A 770-643-8065 Gregory Voos gregoryvoos@att.net 11-04-2015 11-30-2017 -537 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-78 Gregory Voos_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate.pdf Gregory Voos_ISBAO Auditing Certificate .pdf    
Yes     Philip M Robertson, Trading As BASI TRADING AUS N/A 610407078549 Phillip Robertson probertson@phoenixairsafety.com 07-30-2015 07-31-2017 -659 days   Yes   Yes Yes     I3SA-21        
Yes     Polaris Aero USA www.polarisaero.com +1 480 999 3301 Chris Connor Chris@polarisaero.com 04-30-2016 04-30-2018 -386 days     Yes Yes   Yes   I3SA-93 Chris Connor_ISBAO Fundamentals Certificate.pdf Chris Connor ISBAO Auditing Workshop Certificate.pdf OC-01 Operational Control Cklist Sample.pdf Short-course descriptions.pdf
Yes     PRISM (ARGUS) USA www.argus.aero 303.770.4276  x400 Guido Fuentes guido.fuentes@prism.aero 12-06-2014 12-31-2016 -871 days IS-BAO and SMS consulting, training and support services             I3SA-2        
Yes Yes   ProActive Safety Systems, Inc. United States www.proactivesafetyinc.com 720-201-7744 JR Russell jrrussell@proactivesafetyinc.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes   Yes Yes   Yes I3SA-107 JR Russell_Fundamentals Certificate_PHX05022017.pdf      
Yes     Pulsar Informatics USA www.pulsarinformatics.com 215-220-4257 Steve Bruneau steve@pulsarinformatics.com 06-30-2016 06-30-2018 -325 days Workshops complete 17jul13     Yes   Yes   I3SA-14        
Yes     Safety Operating Systems USA www.safeopsys.com 202-575-6100 John M. Cox john@safeopsys.com 07-19-2016 07-31-2018 -294 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   I3SA-97 Allison Markey_Fundamentals of IS-BAO Certificate_New Castle_062016.pdf Allison Markey_IS-BAO Auditing Workshop Certificate_New Castle_062016.pdf    
Yes     SMS4Aviation, LLC USA www.sms4aviation.com (714) 334-4441 John Davisson john@sms4aviation.com 11-06-2014 11-30-2016 -902 days               I3SA-17        
Yes Yes   SourceOne Aviation Compliance United States www.rvsmcompliance.com 602-456-1777 Christian Oliver sales@rvsmcompliance.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes Yes   Yes     I3SA-91 Christian Oliver_ISBAO Fundamentals Certificate 2015.pdf Christian Oliver_ISBAO Auditing Workshop Certificate 2015.pdf SourceOne Aviation Compliance Sample Website Page for IS-BAO Support.pdf AZ Secretary of State Tradename Registration SourceOne Aviation Compliance Certificate.pdf
Yes     Sundog Aviation USA www.sundogav.com 770-235-0098 Jim Cannon jim.cannon@sundogav.com 03-25-2015 03-31-2017 -781 days Safety Management Implementation consulting             I3SA-26        
Yes     Swiss Aeronautic Solutions CHE http://swissaerosolutions.ch +41 22 550 1832 André Richter a.richter@swissaerosolutions.ch 05-26-2015 05-31-2017 -720 days   Yes Yes         I3SA-34        
Yes Yes   T3 Aviation Group Thailand, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore www.t3aviationgroup.com +66 92 535 7022 Mark Thibault mthibault@t3aviationgroup.com 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes   Yes I3SA-103 28060_Mark Thibault_Fundamentals Certificate_HKG03022017.pdf Mark Thibault_Auditing Workshop Certificate_HKG03032017.pdf 636245423676506297.pdf cert-mkthibault-EKP-0678-5898-1246-5544.pdf
Yes     The Squadron, Inc USA www.the-squadron.com 603 991 6559 Rick Christoffersen rick.christoffersen@the-squadron.com 05-19-2016 05-31-2018 -355 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-94 Rick Christoffersen_Fundamentals Certificate_ATL_042016.pdf Rick Christofferson Auditing Workshop Certificate_ATL_042016.pdf Squadron.ISBAO.I3SA.docx..docx  
Yes     THE-DASH,LLC USA www.the-dashllc.com +1 973-657-1272 Bernard Flashman the-dash@msn.com 09-08-2015 09-30-2017 -598 days   Yes Yes   Yes     I3SA-70 Bernard Flashman_Fundamentals of ISBAO Certificate .2015.06.11.pdf Bernard Flashman_ISBAO Auditing Certificate .2015.06.12.pdf   ISSSA Reg Letter - Flashman.pdf
Yes Yes   TrainingPort.net Canada www.trainingport.net 1.604.270.1343 Nikolas Chapman nik@trainingport.net 07-01-2017 07-31-2019 71 days       Yes       I3SA-100   Bob Rorison ISBAO Auditor.pdf    
    Yes TrainingPort.net Canada https://www.trainingport.net/ 16022701343 Nikolas Chapman nik@trainingport.net             Yes   Yes   I3SA-122        
Yes Yes   UDS Aviation LLC United States http://udsaviation.com/ 214-244-4749 Liam McKeever liam.mckeever@udsaviation.com 09-21-2017 09-30-2019 132 days   Yes Yes Yes   Yes   I3SA-110 Liam McKeever_Fundamentals Certificate_SEA08222017.pdf Liam McKeever_ISBAO Auditing Workshop Certificate_SEA08232017.pdf Air Maestro Brochure.pdf  
Yes     Universal Weather and Aviation, Inc. USA www.universalweather.com 281.435.3757 / 713.944.1622  x7733 Steven Abreu-Hill sahill@univ-wea.com 12-01-2014 12-31-2016 -871 days John Accepted 2 March 13/Steven Abreu-hill Co. Rep as of Jan 14             I3SA-4        
Yes     VarGlobal USA www.var-global.com 9546821930 Luis Vargas luis@var-global.com 10-25-2015 10-31-2017 -567 days   Yes Yes Yes Yes     I3SA-76 IS-BAO Fundam Cert_Luis Vargas.pdf IS-BAO Auditing Cert_Luis Vargas.pdf VarGlobal company brief.pdf  

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table