is
 
Company
Country
Website
ISBAO Company Representative
ISBAO Representative Email
Languages Supported
IS-BAO Audit
Preparation
(AP)
IS-BAO Documentation
Support (DS)
IS-BAO Implementation
and Registration
Facilitator (IRF)
IS-BAO Implementation
Support (IS)
IS-BAO Software
Applications
(SA)
IS-BAO Subject
Matter Training
(SMT)
 
Canada  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
TrainingPort.net Canada www.trainingport.net Robert Rorison Hannah@TrainingPort.net en           Yes
HKG  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
ASA Group Holdings Ltd HKG www.asag.aero Johnny Lai ops@asag.aero              
IND  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
Commercial & Business Aviation Services Pvt Ltd IND www.cbasindia.com AM Ganapathy gana@cbasindia.com   Yes   Yes Yes Yes Yes
Switzerland  (2 Is-bao affiliates) 
AeroEx GmbH Switzerland www.aeroex.eu Joel Hencks j.hencks@aeroex.eu deenesfrit Yes Yes   Yes Yes Yes
Continuous Security GmbH Switzerland www.mycs.swiss Capt. Claudio Daniel Caceres sms@mycs.swiss enesit Yes Yes   Yes Yes Yes
Thailand, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
T3 Aviation Group Thailand, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore www.t3aviationgroup.com Mark Thibault mthibault@t3aviationgroup.com en Yes Yes Yes Yes   Yes
United States  (2 Is-bao affiliates) 
AeroDirections, LLC United States www.aerodirections.com Gerald Kosbab info@aerodirections.com en Yes Yes   Yes Yes Yes
Flight Plan, LLC (FltPlan.com) United States FltPlan.com Rob Nealon rob@FltPlan.com en         Yes  
United States of America  (3 Is-bao affiliates) 
AviationManuals United States of America https://aviationmanuals.com/ Kevin Honan khonan@aviationmanuals.com en Yes Yes   Yes Yes  
ISBAOAudits.com United States of America isbaoaudits.com Rick Malczynski rick@isbaoaudits.com en Yes Yes   Yes    
UDS Aviation LLC United States of America http://udsaviation.com/ Liam McKeever liam.mckeever@udsaviation.com en   Yes   Yes Yes Yes
USA  (19 Is-bao affiliates) 
Advanced Aircrew Academy USA www.aircrewacademy.com James Weaver jweaver@aircrewacademy.com   Yes     Yes   Yes
Aeronautical Data Systems Inc. USA www.adsopp.com Jim Stabile jstabile@adsopp.com en   Yes     Yes Yes
Air Safety Group, LLC USA www.AirSafetyGroup.com Jeff Whitman Jeff@AirSafetyGroup.com en Yes Yes   Yes Yes Yes
ARGUS PRISM USA www.argus.aero Guido Fuentes guido.fuentes@prism.aero en Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
AviationManuals / Assessment Compliance Group USA www.isbao-simplified.com Kevin Honan  khonan@aviationmanuals.com en Yes Yes   Yes Yes Yes
AvMaSSI - Aviation & Marine Safety Solutions Int'l USA www.avmassi.com Louis Sorrentino Lou@Avmassi.com enesfr Yes Yes   Yes   Yes
Baldwin Aviation and Safety Compliance USA www.baldwinaviation.com Devin Howes dhowes@baldwinaviation.com   Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Fireside Partners USA www.firesideteam.com Stefun Hawkins stefun.hawkins@firesideteam.com en   Yes   Yes   Yes
MedAire, Inc. USA www.medaire.com Debbi Laux debbi.laux@medaire.com en       Yes   Yes
Medallion Foundation USA www.medallionfoundation.org Deb Walker deb@medallionfoundation.org en Yes     Yes   Yes
Mentair Group USA www.mentair.com Nathan Predoehl npredoehl@mentair.com en Yes Yes   Yes   Yes
Mentair Group Pro LLC USA www.mentair.com Sharon Grey sgrey@mentair.com en           Yes
N/A USA N/A Gregory Voos gregoryvoos@att.net   Yes Yes   Yes   Yes
Polaris Aero USA www.polarisaero.com Chris Connor Chris@polarisaero.com en   Yes     Yes Yes
ProActive Safety Systems, Inc. USA www.proactivesafetyinc.com JR Russell jrrussell@proactivesafetyinc.com en Yes   Yes Yes   Yes
Pulsar Informatics USA www.pulsarinformatics.com Steve Bruneau steve@pulsarinformatics.com           Yes Yes
Safety Operating Systems USA www.safeopsys.com John M. Cox john@safeopsys.com en Yes Yes   Yes Yes Yes
SourceOne Aviation Compliance USA www.rvsmcompliance.com Christian Oliver sales@rvsmcompliance.com en Yes Yes   Yes    
The Squadron, Inc USA www.the-squadron.com Rick Christoffersen rick.christoffersen@the-squadron.com en Yes Yes   Yes   Yes

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table