is
 
Company
Country
Website
ISBAO Company Representative
ISBAO Representative Email
Languages Supported
IS-BAO Audit
Preparation
(AP)
IS-BAO Documentation
Support (DS)
IS-BAO Implementation
and Registration
Facilitator (IRF)
IS-BAO Implementation
Support (IS)
IS-BAO Software
Applications
(SA)
IS-BAO Subject
Matter Training
(SMT)
 
AUS  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
  Phoenix Air Safety Consultants AUS www.airsafetyconsultant.com.au Phillip Robertson probertson@phoenixairsafety.com        
CAN  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
  TrainingPort.net CAN www.trainingport.net Scott Macpherson scott@trainingport.net                        
Canada  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
TrainingPort.net Canada www.trainingport.net Robert Rorison bob@trainingport.net en          
CHE  (3 Is-bao affiliates) 
  AeroEx GmbH CHE www.aeroex.eu Helmut Gottschalk h.gottschalk@aeroex.eu deenesfr  
  Continuous Security GmbH CHE www.mycs.it Claudio Daniel Caceres sms@mycs.it enesit  
  Swiss Aeronautic Solutions CHE http://swissaerosolutions.ch André Richter a.richter@swissaerosolutions.ch          
DEU  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
  DEKRA Akademie GmbH, Industry and Aviation DEU www.dekra-aviation.com/ Romain Thilman isbao.akademie@dekra.com              
GBR  (2 Is-bao affiliates) 
  Aviation Info Tech, Ltd. GBR www.aviationinfotech.com Captain Peter Magill pmagill@aviationinfotech.com        
  HeliOperations GBR www.helioperations.co.uk Jon Llewellyn jon.llewellyn@helioperations.co.uk      
HKG  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
  ASA Group Holdings Ltd HKG www.asag.aero Johnny Lai ops@asag.aero              
IND  (1 IS-BAO Affiliate)  
  Commercial & Business Aviation Services Pvt Ltd IND www.cbasindia.com AM Ganapathy gana@cbasindia.com    
USA  (25 Is-bao affiliates) 
  Advanced Aircrew Academy USA www.aircrewacademy.com James Weaver jweaver@aircrewacademy.com        
  AeroDirections, LLC USA www.aerodirections.com Gerald Kosbab gkosbab@aerodirections.com    
  Aeronautical Data Systems Inc. USA www.adsopp.com Jim Stabile jstabile@adsopp.com en      
  Air Safety Group USA www.airsafetygroup.com Jeff Whitman Jeff@AirSafetyGroup.com    
Air Safety Group, LLC USA www.AirSafetyGroup.com Jeff Whitman Jeff@AirSafetyGroup.com en  
  Aircare International USA www.aircareinternational.com Lauren Jarmoszko Brian.h@Aircareintnl.com            
  Aviation & Marine Safety Solutions International, LLC USA www.avmassi.com Louis Sorrentino lou@AvMaSSI.com              
  AviationManuals / Assessment Compliance Group USA www.isbao-simplified.com Kevin Honan  khonan@aviationmanuals.com en  
  Baldwin Aviation and Safety Compliance USA www.baldwinaviation.com Devin Howes dhowes@baldwinaviation.com  
  DB&A USA www.dbainnovation.com David A. Buczek dave.buczek@dbainnovation.com              
  Diversified Aviation Consulting USA http://dac.aero/ DeborahAnn Cavalcante dac@dac.aero    
  Fireside Partners USA www.firesideteam.com Stefun Hawkins stefun.hawkins@firesideteam.com en      
  Fountain and Associates USA www.iis-bao.com Phillip Fountain Phil@Fountain.Aero      
  MedAire, Inc. USA www.medaire.com Debbi Laux debbi.laux@medaire.com en        
  Medallion Foundation USA www.medallionfoundation.org Deb Walker deb@medallionfoundation.org en      
  Mentair Group USA www.mentair.com Nathan Predoehl npredoehl@mentair.com              
  N/A USA N/A Gregory Voos gregoryvoos@att.net      
  Polaris Aero USA www.polarisaero.com Chris Connor Chris@polarisaero.com en      
Pulsar Informatics USA www.pulsarinformatics.com Steve Bruneau steve@pulsarinformatics.com          
  Safety Operating Systems USA www.safeopsys.com John M. Cox john@safeopsys.com en  
  SourceOne Aviation Compliance USA www.rvsmcompliance.com Christian Oliver sales@rvsmcompliance.com en      
  Sundog Aviation USA www.sundogav.com Jim Cannon jim.cannon@sundogav.com              
  The Squadron, Inc USA www.the-squadron.com Rick Christoffersen rick.christoffersen@the-squadron.com en    
  THE-DASH,LLC USA www.the-dashllc.com Bernard Flashman the-dash@msn.com enesptzh      
  VarGlobal USA www.var-global.com Luis Vargas luis@var-global.com      

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description



This report will be saved as a personal report (only you can view it)
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, QuickBase often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, QuickBase finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. QuickBase needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table