Filters

Filters
All
 
First Name
Last Name
Email
Company
IBAC Regional
Registration audits
Add Registration Audit
Registration audits2
Add Registration Audit2
Phone Number
Username
Password
Validity
Currency
(manual)
Last Audit Date
(Lead)
Last Audit Date
(Team member)
Last Audit Date
Currency
(automatic)
Last Workshop
Date
 
Tim Lewis timbo_3@att.net GT3 N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 727 479 2442 AuditorTimLewis stage3sms 10-31-2019 10-17-2018   JAN-24-2018 01-24-2018 01-24-2019 10-18-2017
Richard Thompson turbospecialties@gmail.com Turbo Specialties, LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits 1 603 502 4262 AuditorRichardThompson stage3sms 10-31-2019 10-17-2018       10-19-2018 10-19-2017
Richard Kupczyk richardkupczyk@gmail.com Independent N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 772 215 3934 AuditorRichardKupczyk stage3sms 02-28-2019 02-14-2018 AUG-05-2015   08-05-2015 02-14-2018 02-14-2017
Robert Edwards bobedwards@techoneaviation.com Tech One Aviation Services N. America Registration audits Registration audits 1-540-454-5313 AuditorRobert Edwards stage3sms 01-31-2020 01-31-2019 SEP-27-2018   09-27-2018 09-27-2019 01-26-2018
Helena Azevedo hazevedo@ejme.com EJME (Portugal) Aircraft Management Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorHelenaAzevedo stage3sms 10-31-2018 10-11-2017       10-11-2017 10-11-2016
Malvin (Mal) Bruce malthebruce@hotmail.com ARG/US Pros N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorMalvin (Mal)Bruce stage3sms 09-30-2018 10-26-2017       10-26-2017 10-26-2016
Sharon Grey sgrey@mentair.com Mentair Group Pro LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 480 678 0739 AuditorSharonGrey stage3sms 12-31-2018 04-01-2016       04-01-2016 04-01-2015
Robert E. Lee Jr. robert@rsaaerosolutions.com RSA Aerosolutions Asia Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorRobert E.Lee Jr. stage3sms 07-31-2018 04-23-2017 DEC-29-2017   12-29-2017 12-29-2018 04-23-2016
Robert Little rlittle@airsafetydynamics.com Air Safety Dynamics N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorRobertLittle stage3sms 09-30-2018 09-26-2017 JUN-13-2016   06-13-2016 09-26-2017 09-26-2016
Beverly Longbotham bevlongbotham@icloud.com HSB Aviation Consulting Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorBeverlyLongbotham stage3sms 04-30-2018 01-14-2017       01-14-2017 01-14-2016
Yvonne Marinus ymmarinus@hotmail.com Jet Set Aviation Consulting LLC  N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorYvonneMarinus stage3sms 09-30-2018 10-26-2017       10-26-2017 10-26-2016
Anna Romer annamromer@gmail.com Aviation Safety Solutions N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorAnnaRomer stage3sms 10-31-2017 03-29-2017 MAR-30-2016   03-30-2016 03-30-2017 10-16-2015
Stefania Vigano Stefania.Vigano@ExecuJet.eu Self Europe Registration audits Registration audits +44 (0) 77 54531114 AuditorStefaniaVigano stage3sms 02-28-2018 10-17-2017 NOV-14-2017   11-14-2017 11-14-2018 02-03-2016
Nicole Banks nicole.banks@jagardner.com James A Gardner Company N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorNicoleBanks stage3sms 09-30-2016 09-18-2015       09-18-2015 09-18-2014
David Brinson dbrinson@aviansol.com Avian Solutions, LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorDavidBrinson stage3sms 09-30-2017 09-16-2016   JUN-08-2017 06-08-2017 06-08-2018 09-16-2015
Bobby Butler bbutler@univ-wea.com Universal Weather and Aviation N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorBobbyButler stage3sms 09-30-2016 09-18-2015       09-18-2015 09-18-2014
Peter Costelloe Peter.Costelloe@emeraldvipservices.com Emerald VIP Services Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorPeterCostelloe stage3sms 11-30-2016 06-01-2016   JAN-01-2017 01-01-2017 01-01-2018 11-05-2014
Daniel Devraignes Daniel.devraignes@aerogrips.com.br Aerogrips S. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorDanielDevraignes stage3sms 09-30-2017 09-16-2016       09-16-2016 09-16-2015
Darin Everett deverett@avflight.com AvFlight Corporation N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorDarinEverett stage3sms 09-30-2016 09-18-2015       09-18-2015 09-18-2014
James Gardner jim.gardner@jagardner.com James A Gardner Company N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorJamesGardner stage3sms 09-30-2016 09-18-2015       09-18-2015 09-18-2014
Richard (Vic) Gregg vgregg@universalaviation.aero Universal Weather and Aviation N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 713 501 8742 AuditorRichard (Vic)Gregg stage3sms 09-30-2016 09-18-2015       09-18-2015 09-18-2014
Mark Hardman mark.hardman@execujet-me.com ExecuJet Middle East Middle East Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorMarkHardman stage3sms 12-31-2016 12-07-2015       12-07-2015 12-07-2014
Alex MacDonald Alex.macdonald@emeraldvipservices.co.uk EVS Aviation Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorAlexMacDonald stage3sms 07-31-2017 07-08-2016       07-08-2016 07-08-2015
William (Bill) Malin bmalin101@gmail.com ARG/US Pros N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorWilliam (Bill)Malin stage3sms 09-30-2016 09-18-2015       09-18-2015 09-18-2014
Dennis Mueller d.mueller@aeroex.eu AeroEx GmbH Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorDennisMueller stage3sms 08-31-2016 11-06-2016 NOV-06-2015   11-06-2015 11-06-2016 08-28-2014
Pauline Smith pauline.smith@cambridgeairport.com Marshall Aviation Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorPaulineSmith stage3sms 11-30-2016 11-05-2015       11-05-2015 11-05-2014
Graham Stevenson gstephenson15@gmail.com Graham Stephenson Assoc. Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorGrahamStevenson stage3sms 08-31-2016 10-29-2016 OCT-29-2015   10-29-2015 10-29-2016 08-28-2014
Karen Hein-Jones karen.hein-jones@execujet.eu ExecuJet Aviation Group Europe Registration audits Registration audits +44 7725 264433 AuditorKarenHein-Jones Muller22 07-31-2019 07-21-2018       07-22-2018 07-22-2017
Tim Lewis tim@gt3opsconsulting.com Ops Consulting N. America Registration audits Registration audits 727-479-2442 AuditorTimLewis stage3sms       JAN-24-2018 01-24-2018 01-24-2019  
Bob Schick bschick@tacair.com TAC Air N. America Registration audits Registration audits 903-280-5350 AuditorBobSchick stage3sms 10-31-2019 10-19-2018       10-18-2018 10-18-2017
Douglas Wilson douglas.wilson@fbopartners.com FBO Partners N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorDouglasWilson stage3sms 04-30-2020 04-14-2019 APR-19-2018   04-19-2018 04-19-2019 04-14-2018
Ken Qualls ken.qualls@gmail.com FMS Ltd N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorKenQualls stage3sms   05-23-2018 MAY-17-2018   05-17-2018 05-17-2019 07-13-2016
Paul Schlaeger info@aeroex.eu AeroEx Europe Registration audits Registration audits +41 (0) 81 7405044 AuditorPaulSchlaeger stage3sms 01-31-2020 01-31-2019 APR-16-2019 DEC-18-2018 04-16-2019 04-16-2020 01-19-2018
Sergey Potapov s.potapov@aviasystems.ru Aviasystems RuBAA Registration audits Registration audits +7 (916) 750-05-35 AuditorSergeyPotapov stage3sms 11-30-2019 11-06-2018       11-06-2018 11-06-2017
Thorsten Richter t.richter@skycon.biz  Sky Con Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorThorstenRichter stage3sms 07-31-2019 07-21-2018       07-22-2018 07-22-2017
Denis Mikheev denmikheev@yandex.ru Aviasystems RuBAA Registration audits Registration audits + 7 916 675 0545 AuditorDenisMikheev mk$ApxAyV$ai 11-30-2019 11-06-2018       11-06-2018 11-06-2017
Daniel Montgomery dan@daaviation.net DA Aviation LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits 317-339-1554 AuditorDanielMontgomery AndiLuna3597* 07-31-2020 04-14-2019 JAN-14-2019   01-14-2019 01-14-2020 04-14-2018
Andrew Stein stein@theairport.com Third Half Associates, LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits 703-989-9458 AuditorAndrewStein stage3sms 06-30-2020         06-20-2019 06-20-2018
Norbert Freytag Norbert@trsc.de TRS Aviation Consulting GmbH Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorNorbertFreytag stage3sms 07-31-2020 07-03-2019 NOV-28-2018   11-28-2018 11-28-2019 07-03-2018
Victoire Malki contact@businessaviationschool.com Business Aviation School LBG Europe Registration audits Registration audits +33 0685654211 AuditorVictoireMalki stage3sms 08-31-2020 07-03-2019 DEC-07-2017   12-07-2017 07-03-2019 07-03-2018
David Curgenven office@dcai.co.uk DCA International Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorDavidCurgenven stage3sms 11-30-2018 09-20-2017 JUN-26-2018 AUG-15-2018 08-15-2018 08-15-2019 09-20-2016
Theresa Wooll theresa@dcai.aero DCA International Europe Registration audits Registration audits +447817179075 AuditorTheresaWooll stage3sms 09-30-2018 09-20-2017 SEP-19-2018 JUL-11-2018 09-19-2018 09-19-2019 09-20-2016
Reinhard (Bob) Bauer compav07@aol.com ARG/US Pros N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorReinhard (Bob)Bauer Conway07 09-30-2018 09-14-2017 FEB-26-2015   02-26-2015 09-14-2017 09-14-2016
Amir Soheil Dadgar asd@asd-avia.com ASD Avia Consulting  Europe Registration audits Registration audits +49.173.725.1254 AuditorAmir SoheilDadgar 100%Vibro 11-30-2019 11-08-2018 FEB-19-2019   02-19-2019 02-19-2020 11-06-2017
Stewart MacPherson smac@interdel.ca InterDel Enterprises Inc. N. America Registration audits Registration audits Office 604 303-8104 /  Cell 778 990-4480 AuditorStewartMacPherson stage3sms 09-30-2020 08-10-2018 DEC-21-2018 SEP-19-2018 12-21-2018 12-21-2019 09-05-2018
John Enticknap jenticknap@bellsouth.net Aviation Business Strategies Group N. America Registration audits Registration audits 404-867-5518 AuditorJohnEnticknap stage3sms 10-31-2020 10-26-2017 SEP-11-2018   09-11-2018 10-05-2019 10-05-2018
Scott Davis avsafeinternational@gmail.com AVSAFE International, LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 703 593 0755 AuditorScottDavis stage3sms 10-31-2020 09-15-2017 JUL-13-2018   07-13-2018 10-15-2019 10-15-2018
Donna Shope dshope@fs.fed.us US Forest Service N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 404 386 4849 AuditorDonnaShope stage3sms 10-31-2020 10-26-2017       10-05-2019 10-05-2018
Steven Abreu-Hill  sabreuhill@avsafetyadvisors.com Aviation Safety Advisors N. America Registration audits Registration audits (845) 598-6694 AuditorStevenAbreu-Hill IloveSafety09$$ 04-30-2020 04-12-2019 NOV-15-2018   11-15-2018 11-15-2019 04-12-2018
Thierry Maillot contact@tmsolutions.fr TM SOLUTIONS - Thierry Maillot (French available) Europe Registration audits Registration audits + 33 (0)6 4736 3185 AuditorThierryMaillot stage3sms 01-31-2020 01-31-2019 JUL-04-2017   07-04-2017 01-19-2019 01-19-2018
Peter Volland aviall@icon.co.za AVIALL Africa Registration audits Registration audits 27825522246 AuditorPeterVolland stage3sms 09-30-2020 03-23-2019 JAN-15-2019   01-15-2019 01-15-2020 11-28-2018
Liang Bai bill.bai@mainline.cn Mainline Flight Services Company Asia Registration audits Registration audits +86 136 817 31319 AuditorLiangBai 10251010 12-31-2020         12-05-2019 12-05-2018
Stephane de Wolf s.dewolf@aerodit.com Aerodit Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorStephanede Wolf stage3sms 11-30-2020 11-30-2018 JAN-24-2019   01-24-2019 01-24-2020 11-28-2018
Helmut Gottschalk h.gottschalk@aeroex.eu AeroEx GmbH Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorHelmutGottschalk stage3sms 06-30-2020 12-08-2019 JAN-02-2019 JAN-25-2019 01-25-2019 01-25-2020 05-19-2018
Caroline O'Connor caroline.oconnor@spireaviationsolutions.com Spire Aviation Solutions Europe Registration audits Registration audits +353 (0)61 650008 AuditorCarolineO'Connor stage3sms 07-31-2019 07-21-2018 FEB-26-2019   02-26-2019 02-26-2020 07-22-2017
Dane Williams enquiry@avaitionsafety.asia Aviation Safety Asia Asia Registration audits Registration audits 85291678707 AuditorDaneWilliams Alfredbarry26! 12-31-2020   MAY-03-2019   05-03-2019 05-03-2020 12-05-2018
Parul Yadav parulyadav82@gmail.com Bird ExecuJet Asia Registration audits Registration audits 9830741853 AuditorParulYadav tanu@240734 07-31-2019 07-21-2018       07-21-2018 07-21-2017
Louis (Lou) Sorrentino Lou@avmassi.com AVMASSI N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorLouis (Lou)Sorrentino Avmassi@62@14 10-31-2019 10-19-2018 NOV-09-2018   11-09-2018 11-09-2019 10-19-2017
Nathan Predoehl npredoehl@mentair.com Mentair Group Pro, LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 402-403-9767 AuditorNathanPredoehl #Nat31SBA0 01-31-2020 01-26-2019 MAY-22-2018   05-22-2018 05-22-2019 01-26-2018
Benjamin Goodheart bgoodheart@safetyforhumans.com Magpie Human Safety Systems N. America Registration audits Registration audits 928 710 5522 AuditorBenjamin Goodheart stage3sms 02-28-2021 02-14-2018 JAN-24-2018   01-24-2018 02-21-2020 02-21-2019
Luis Garcia luis.garcia@aviationbpsafety.com ABP Safety LLC San Antonio N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 210 367 7075 AuditorLuisGarcia stage3sms 02-28-2021 04-19-2018 APR-02-2019   04-02-2019 04-02-2020 02-21-2019
Jim Cannon jim.cannon@sundogav.com Sun Dog Aviation N. America Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorJimCannon stage3sms 02-28-2021 02-28-2019 JAN-23-2019   01-23-2019 02-21-2020 02-21-2019
Akhmed Anatoly akhmed.anatoly@yandex.ru VIPPORT/FBO VnuKovo-3 RuBAA Registration audits Registration audits +7960356880 AuditorAkhmedAnatoly stage3sms 03-30-2021         12-05-2019 12-05-2018
Allison Markey amarkey@fly30w.com 30W Aeronautical Consulting Int'l LLC N. America Registration audits Registration audits +1 201-407-2742 / +1 207-947-7414 AuditorAllisonMarkey stage3sms 02-28-2021 09-14-2017 APR-11-2019 JUN-28-2017 04-11-2019 04-11-2020 02-21-2019
Colin D'Costa colin.dcosta@jetaviation.com Jet Aviation Dubai LLC Middle East Registration audits Registration audits '+971 56 415 9718 AuditorColinD'Costa Beechy.29 03-31-2021 12-06-2019       12-06-2019 12-06-2018
Aleksey Shelepov ashelepov@vipport.ru VIPPORT/FBO VnuKovo-3 RuBAA Registration audits Registration audits +79037217207    AuditorAlekseyShelepov Nikita310507 03-30-2021         12-05-2019 12-05-2018
Peter White peter@AvMaSSI.com AVMASSI Europe Registration audits Registration audits   AuditorPeterWhite Pr1nterZ00pl4? 07-31-2019 07-21-2018 OCT-12-2018   10-12-2018 10-12-2019 07-22-2017
Eric Ilowski eilowski@gmail.com Business Aviation Assurance Asia Registration audits Registration audits +853 6293 3232 AuditorEricIlowski stage3sms 03-31-2021 02-13-2018 APR-28-2018   04-28-2018 03-29-2020 03-29-2019
James Nainggolan james@v-nainggolan.com James V Nainggolan Australia Registration audits Registration audits +61 407 004 843 AuditorJamesNainggolan stage3sms 02-28-2019 02-28-2018 SEP-25-2018   09-25-2018 03-29-2020 03-29-2019
Ozlem Schafer schaferoesi@aol.com ARGUS Pros Europe Registration audits Registration audits +49 15111605605 AuditorOzlemSchafer stage3sms 05-31-2021 11-28-2019       11-28-2019 11-28-2018
Jay Treat jay.treat@jayjet.com JayJet Audits N. America Registration audits Registration audits (419) 356-1763 AuditorJayTreat stage3sms 05-31-2021         05-03-2020 05-03-2019
Douglas Cavannagh douglas.cavannagh@outlook.com Douglas Cavannagh & Associates Asia Registration audits Registration audits +65 97366579 AuditorDouglasCavannagh Jake2Zoe1 03-31-2019 03-03-2018       07-03-2019 07-03-2018

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table