is on or after
 
First Name
Last Name
Company
Email
Phone Number
IBAC Regional
Stage 3
(S)
Languages Supported
 
Steven Abreu-Hill Aviation Safety Advisors  sabreuhill@avsafetyadvisors.com (845) 598-6694 N. America   EnEs
Akhmed Anatoly VIPPORT/FBO VnuKovo-3 akhmed.anatoly@yandex.ru +7960356880 RuBAA   EnRu
Liang Bai Mainline Flight Services Company bill.bai@mainline.cn +86 136 817 31319 Asia   En
Reinhard (Bob) Bauer ARG/US Pros compav07@aol.com 603-733-4763 N. America    
Nitin Bisht   test@ibac.com     Yes ArDe
Jim Cannon Sun Dog Aviation jim.cannon@sundogav.com 770-235-0098 N. America Yes  
Manuel Cobos   manuelcobos2424@gmail.com +33672835734 Europe    
Colin D'Costa   colindcosta29@gmail.com +971 50 2531327 Middle East   EnHi
Amir Soheil Dadgar ASD Avia Consulting  asd@asd-avia.com +49.173.725.1254 Europe   ArDeEnFrRuFa
Scott Davis AVSAFE International, LLC avsafeinternational@gmail.com +1 5404226606 N. America    
Stephane DeWolf Aerodit s.dewolf@aerodit.com +3247 789 0849 Europe Yes EnFr
John Enticknap Aviation Business Strategies Group jenticknap@bellsouth.net 404-867-5518 N. America Yes En
Rory Fagan Falconer Aircraft Management Inc. rfagan@ictsi.com + 639176200735 Asia   EnTg
Emad Fahem   emad.fahem@gmail.com +971547788741 Middle East   ArEn
Norbert Freytag TRS Aviation Consulting GmbH Norbert@trsc.de / IS-BAH@awias.com +49 6181 25 17 60  Cell: +49 160 9445 7854 Europe Yes DeEn
Luis Garcia ABP Safety LLC San Antonio luis.garcia@aviationbpsafety.com +1 210 367 7075 N. America Yes EnEs
Benjamin Goodheart Magpie Human Safety Systems bgoodheart@safetyforhumans.com 928 710 5522 N. America Yes  
Helmut Gottschalk AeroEx GmbH h.gottschalk@aeroex.eu +41 81 5116742 Europe Yes DeEnEsFr
Sharon Grey Mentair Group Pro LLC sgrey@mentair.com +1 480 678 0739 N. America    
Karen Hein-Jones   kheinjones@gmail.com +44 7780 992993 Europe    
Syed Idrus Bombardier Aerospace Service Singapore Syed.Idrus@aero.bombardier.com +65 9171 9305 Asia    
Eric Ilowski Business Aviation Assurance eilowski@gmail.com +853 6293 3232 Asia    
Stewart MacPherson InterDel Enterprises Inc. smac@interdel.ca Office 604 303-8104 /  Cell 778 990-4480 N. America Yes  
Victoire Malki Business Aviation School LBG contact@businessaviationschool.com +33 0685654211 Europe Yes ArDeFr
Allison Markey 30W Aeronautical Consulting Int'l LLC allison.markey@gmail.com +1 201-407-2742 / +1 207-947-7414 N. America Yes  
Daniel Montgomery DA Aviation LLC dan@daaviation.net 317-339-1554 N. America    
Patrick Moylan FBO Partners, LLC patrick.moylan@fbopartners.com (443) 336-3391 N. America   En
James Nainggolan James V Nainggolan james@v-nainggolan.com +61 407 004 843 Australia    
Nathan Predoehl Mentair Group Pro, LLC npredoehl@mentair.com +1 402-403-9767 N. America    
Tilak Ramaprakash AvJet Solutions Inc. ramair727@aol.com +1 404 229 3167 N. America    
Thorsten Richter Sky Con t.richter@skycon.biz  +4917 5503 0303 Europe   DeEnEsItTr
Ozlem Schafer   schaferoesi@aol.com +49 15111605605 Europe    
Paul Schlaeger AeroEx info@aeroex.eu +41 (0) 81 7405044 Europe Yes DeEn
Aleksey Shelepov VIPPORT/FBO VnuKovo-3 ashelepov@vipport.ru +79037217207    RuBAA   EnRu
Donna Shope US Forest Service donna.shope@usda.gov +1 404 386 4849 N. America    
Louis (Lou) Sorrentino AVMASSI Lou@avmassi.com 561-529-0700 N. America Yes  
Richard Thompson Turbo Specialties, LLC turbospecialties@gmail.com 1 603 502 4262 N. America    
Jay Treat JayJet Audits jay.treat@jayjet.com (419) 356-1763 N. America    
Peter Volland AVIALL aviall@icon.co.za +27825522246 Africa Yes DeEn
Peter White AVMASSI peter@AvMaSSI.com +44 7768 448113 Europe    

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine.
Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

Read more about converting a column into a table.

Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table